WTF is wrong with people?

Yes, a rhetorical question.

I’m at home marking exams, with the tv on, watching the live coverage of the latest terrorist attacks in Paris.

Seriously, what the actual fuck is wrong with people?

Religion.

I don’t know whether to just rage at the hopelessness of humanity, or whether to just kill myself so that I don’t have to put up with this kind of bullshit anymore.

Ugh.

Humanity – you fail.

One thought on “WTF is wrong with people?

  1. That’s exactly what I try to tell these religious people. I made a post on religion vs spirituality, and another one called my thoughts on religion. I believe that religion was created by man, but spirituality is what you feel within yourself. Religion ruins everything, because every religion is claiming that they are the “one true religion.” I liked this post. I completely agree with you.

Leave a Reply

